ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION 
ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Log in


EEASC Board 

Have a question or want to contact someone on the Board directly? We'd love to hear from you!

Executive Committee

President
Chanda Cooper
cooperc@rcgov.us

Vice President
Chenille Williams
williamsc3@rcgov.us

Treasurer
Donnie Bain
treasurer@eeasc.org

Secretary
vacant

Immediate Past President
Jeanne McKinney
Jeanne@scstem.com

Committee Chairs

Awards & Recognition Chair
Diane Curlee
dcurlee@orangeburgcounty.org

Communications Chair
Rachel Price
rprice@palmettoconservation.org

Education Chair
Peter Lauzon
palauzon@gmail.com

Membership Chair
vacant

Website Sub-Committee Chair
Lynn Pilewski
lpilewski@greenvillecounty.org

Section Directors

Western Section Director
Laura Thomas
lauramccoythomas@gmail.com

Central Section Director
Jane Hiller
jane.hiller@sonoco.com

Eastern Section Director
Danny Hill
dhill@coker.edu

SEEA Representatives

Members At-Large

Contact

EEASC

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Email

Social Media

Search Our Site

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software