South Carolina
green step schools

Log in

Florence Mentors 

Bailey, Michelle
michelle@keepflorencebeautiful.org

Keep Florence County Beautiful
Protect: Litter Prevention

Carithers, Brittney
brittney.kronz@sonoco.com 

Sonoco Recycling, S3

Conserve: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Green Purchasing

Cullum, Tancey Ann
tanceyc@clemson.edu

Clemson Extension Agent
Protect: Water
Restore: Soil

Majors, Jennifer
jmajors@Florenceco.org

Lynches River County Park, Park Superintendent 
Conserve: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Green Purchasing
Restore: Soil (Compost/Vermicompost)

Meeker, Kelli              
kmeeker@florenceco.org
Lynches River County Park, Environmental Discovery Center Supervisor
Restore: Soil (Compost/Vermicompost), Habitat (Gardens/Beautification)   

Preteroti, Mikaela                        
mapreteroti@gmail.com 

Florence County Bookmobile Librarian 

Conserve: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle,
Protect: Indoor Air Quality, Litter Prevention
Restore: Soil, Habitat

Statewide Mentors

Coffey, Mallory                             mcoffey@palmettopride.org 
PalmettoPride: Mentor for Puppet Show, Litter Free Games, Book/Poster Contests



Curran, Amy

curranaa@dhec.sc.gov

DHEC: Mentor for Protect (Air Quality, Air Quality Flags, B2, Trees)


Washington, Stacey 

swashington@ors.sc.gov

SC Energy Office: Mentor for Conserve (Energy Audit, Energy Projects)



Contact

EEASC

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Email

Social Media

Search Our Site

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software