South Carolina
green step schools

Log in

Greenville Mentors 

Brockman, Allison

abrockman@greenvillesc.gov
City of Greenville Recycling Coordinator
Conserve: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Green Purchasing

Chabaane, Sarah

ChabaaneS@dnr.sc.gov

SC Department of Natural Resources, Aquatic

Education Programs
Trout in the Classroom
(Note: This project can count for either Protect:

Water or Restore: Habitat)

Gagnon, Summer
sgagnon@greenvillecounty.org
Greenville County Litter Prevention Coordinator

Protect: Litter Prevention and Litter Free Games


Jones, Mary Lou
mjones4498@gmail.com
Community Volunteer
Conserve
:
Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Green Purchasing

Protect: Air, Water, Litter Prevention
Restore: Soil, Habitat

Pilewski, Lynn

lpilewski@greenvillecounty.org
Greenville Conservation District
Protect: Air, Water, Litter Prevention
Restore: Soil, Habitat 

Rogers, Leslie 

leslie.rodgers@atlasorganics.net
Atlas Organics
Conserve: Reduce – Commercial Composting

Stackis, Kylie 

kylie@treesgreenville.org

Trees Greenville
Restore: Trees



Contact

EEASC

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Email

Social Media

Search Our Site

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software