South Carolina
green step schools

Log in

Horry Mentors

Bakr, Ahmed PhD
abakr@coastal.edu 
Coordinator-Coastal Waccamaw Stormwater Education Consortium
Conserve:
Protect: Water
Restore:
       


Bell, Elizabeth 

Elizabeth.Bell@scseagrant.org

SC Sea Grand Consortium
Conserve:
Protect: Water

Restore: Habitat




Hooks, Kendra 

khooks@solidwasteauthority.org

Horry County Recycling
Conserve: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Green Purchasing
Protect:

Restore:

Thomas, Beth

beth@baruch.sc.edu

Education Coordinator North Inlet-Winyah Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Conserve: 
Protect: Water

Restore: Habitat

Walker, Mike 

mwalker@scprt.com

Interpretive Ranger, Huntington Beach State Park
Conserve:

Protect:

Restore:

Statewide Mentors

Coffey, Mallory                             mcoffey@palmettopride.org 
PalmettoPride: Mentor for Puppet Show, Litter Free Games, Book/Poster Contests



Curran, Amy

curranaa@dhec.sc.gov

DHEC: Mentor for Protect (Air Quality, Air Quality Flags, B2, Trees)


Washington, Stacey 

swashington@ors.sc.gov

SC Energy Office: Mentor for Conserve (Energy Audit, Energy Projects)



Contact

EEASC

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Email

Social Media

Search Our Site

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software