Log in

South Carolina
green step schools

Log in

2022 Green Step Superlative Awards

Conserve School of the Year: Conder Elementary School

Protect School of the Year:  Olanta Elementary School

Restore School of the Year: Aiken Elementary School

Overall School of the Year: Wahalla High School                                                                                                            

Mentors of the Year: Matt Schnabel & Beth Foley, SC Forestry Commission




701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066


Social Media

Search Our Site

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software