ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION 
ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Log in


EEASC Board 

Have a question or want to contact someone on the Board directly? We'd love to hear from you!

Now Accepting Board Member Nominations!

EEASC will accept nominations for board members through August 31, 2020. Candidates must be SC residents, at least 18 years of age, and should have been EEASC members for at least one year. The duties and responsibilities of board members are set out in the EEASC bylaws. Interested candidates should submit a resume and statement of intent/interest ("I am interested in serving on the EEASC Board of Directors because...") to admin@eeasc.org. The Nominating Committee will review nominations and recommend a slate of candidates for election in September, 2020. For more information about board service, contact EEASC President Chanda Cooper at admin@eeasc.org.

Executive Committee

President
Chanda Cooper
cooperc@rcgov.us

Vice President
Chenille Williams
williamsc3@rcgov.us

Treasurer
Donnie Bain
treasurer@eeasc.org

Secretary
Rosemary Martin-Jones
rosemarym685@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
vacant

Committee Chairs

Awards & Recognition Chair
Diane Curlee
dcurlee@orangeburgcounty.org

Communications Chair
Chenille Williams
williamsc3@rcgov.us

Education Chair
Peter Lauzon
palauzon@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Sarah Whitmire
mailto:sarah@conesteepreserve.org

Website Sub-Committee Chair
Lynn Pilewski
lpilewski@greenvillecounty.org

Section Directors

Western Section Director
Laura Thomas
lauramccoythomas@gmail.com

Central Section Director
Jane Hiller
jane.hiller@sonoco.com

Eastern Section Director
Dan Hill
dhill@coker.edu

SEEA Representatives

Members At-Large


Contact

EEASC

701 Gervais St., Suite 150-538

Columbia, SC 29201-3066

Email

Social Media

Search Our Site

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software